ClubSport Managers

320px

General Signature

Job Title

ClubSport Aliso Viejo

50 Enterprise

Aliso Viejo, CA 92656 

(949) 643-6700

insertemailaddress@clubsports.com

www.clubsports.com

loading
320px

Arash Akhlaghi

Membership Account Representative

ClubSport Aliso Viejo

50 Enterprise

Aliso Viejo, CA 92656 

(949) 330-5531

arash.akhlaghi@clubsports.com

www.clubsports.com

loading
320px

Bayleigh Petersen

Membership Account Representative

ClubSport Aliso Viejo

50 Enterprise

Aliso Viejo, CA 92656 

(949) 330-5531

bayleigh.curtis@clubsports.com

www.clubsports.com

loading
320px

Bob Teranishi

Director of Human Resources

ClubSport Aliso Viejo

50 Enterprise

Aliso Viejo, CA 92656 

(949) 330-5535

bteranishi@clubsports.com

www.clubsports.com

loading
320px

Christopher DeCaro

Membership Consultant

ClubSport Aliso Viejo

50 Enterprise

Aliso Viejo, CA 92656 

(949) 330-5594

christopher.decaro@clubsports.com

www.clubsports.com

loading
320px

Chris Collett

Director of Club Operations

ClubSport Aliso Viejo

50 Enterprise

Aliso Viejo, CA 92656 

(949) 330-5502

chris.collett@clubsports.com

www.clubsports.com

loading
320px

Heather Stanek

VP / GM

ClubSport Aliso Viejo

50 Enterprise

Aliso Viejo, CA 92656 

(949) 330-5501

hstanek@clubsports.com

www.clubsports.com

loading
320px

James Bennett

Service Manager

ClubSport Aliso Viejo

50 Enterprise

Aliso Viejo, CA 92656 

(949) 330-5505

james.bennett@clubsports.com

www.clubsports.com

loading
320px

John O’Brien

Membership Consultant

ClubSport Aliso Viejo

50 Enterprise

Aliso Viejo, CA 92656 

(949) 330-5503

john.obrien@clubsports.com

www.clubsports.com

loading
320px

Jason Coates

Fitness Manager

ClubSport Aliso Viejo

50 Enterprise

Aliso Viejo, CA 92656 

(949) 330-5562

jason.coates@clusports.com

www.clubsports.com

loading
320px

Kimberly DiGiacomo

Junior Program Director

ClubSport Aliso Viejo

50 Enterprise

Aliso Viejo, CA 92656 

(949) 330-5558

kimberly.digiacomo@clubsports.com

www.clubsports.com

loading
320px

Louise Williamson

Membership Director

ClubSport Aliso Viejo

50 Enterprise

Aliso Viejo, CA 92656 

(949) 330-5525

louise.williamson@clubsports.com

www.clubsports.com

loading
320px

Mackenzie Hopkins

Wellness Director

ClubSport Aliso Viejo

50 Enterprise

Aliso Viejo, CA 92656 

(949) 330-5507

mackenzie.hopkins@clubsports.com

www.clubsports.com

loading
320px

Michele Koenemann

Group Fitness Manager

ClubSport Aliso Viejo

50 Enterprise

Aliso Viejo, CA 92656 

(949) 330-5506

michele.koenemann@clubsports.com

www.clubsports.com

loading
320px

Romi Schaffer

Spa Manager

ClubSport Aliso Viejo

50 Enterprise

Aliso Viejo, CA 92656 

(949) 330-5591

romi.schaffer@clubsports.com

www.clubsports.com

loading
320px

Sheri Deschamps

Membership Concierge Director

ClubSport Aliso Viejo

50 Enterprise

Aliso Viejo, CA 92656 

(949) 330-5531

sheri.deschamps@clubsports.com

www.clubsports.com

loading
320px

Walter Maldonado

Chief Engineer

ClubSport Aliso Viejo

50 Enterprise

Aliso Viejo, CA 92656 

(949) 330-5590

walter.maldonado@clubsports.com

www.clubsports.com

loading

Hotel Staff

320px

General Signature

Insert Job Title

Renaissance ClubSport Aliso Viejo Laguna Beach

50 Enterprise, Aliso Viejo, CA 92656 

T:

(949) 643-6700

EMAIL.ADDRESS@CLUBSPORTS.COM

RENHOTELS.COM

loading
320px

Felisa Vasquez

Housekeeping Manager

Renaissance ClubSport Aliso Viejo Laguna Beach

50 Enterprise, Aliso Viejo, CA 92656 

T:

(949) 330-5593

FELISA.VASQUEZ@CLUBSPORTS.COM

RENHOTELS.COM

loading
320px

Jin Park

Director of Food & Beverage

Renaissance ClubSport Aliso Viejo Laguna Beach

50 Enterprise, Aliso Viejo, CA 92656 

T:

(949) 330-5570

JIN.PARK@CLUBSPORTS.COM

RENHOTELS.COM

loading
320px

Juan Navarrete

Executive Chef

Renaissance ClubSport Aliso Viejo Laguna Beach

50 Enterprise, Aliso Viejo, CA 92656 

T:

(949) 330-5582

JUAN.NAVARRETE@CLUBSPORTS.COM

RENHOTELS.COM

loading
320px

Michael Robby

Hotel General Manager

Renaissance ClubSport Aliso Viejo Laguna Beach

50 Enterprise, Aliso Viejo, CA 92656 

T:

(949) 330-5502

MICHAEL.ROBBY@CLUBSPORTS.COM

RENHOTELS.COM

loading
320px

Polin Huynh

Senior Sales Manager

Renaissance ClubSport Aliso Viejo Laguna Beach

50 Enterprise, Aliso Viejo, CA 92656 

T:

(949) 330-5547

POLIN.HUYNH@CLUBSPORTS.COM

RENHOTELS.COM

loading

Leisure Sports Staff

320px

Amy Bishop

VP of Sales

Leisure Sports Inc.

225 Spring Street

Pleasanton, CA 94566 

(503) 953-6443

abishop@leisuresportsinc.com

www.leisuresportsinc.com

loading
320px

Erin Gilmour

VP of Sales

Leisure Sports Inc.

225 Spring Street

Pleasanton, CA 94566 

(503) 953-6443

abishop@leisuresportsinc.com

www.leisuresportsinc.com

loading